lasasextra.blogg.se

Canon ip3000 power supply
Canon ip3000 power supply








canon ip3000 power supply
  1. Canon ip3000 power supply software#
  2. Canon ip3000 power supply plus#
  3. Canon ip3000 power supply windows 7#
  4. Canon ip3000 power supply series#

My laserjet just ran out and I'm shelling out the cost of twice this printer to replace the toner. Not all the time, just when you need :) I am actually in LOVE with this little printer. The PIXMA is all I need, nothing like a bit of color here and there in your excel printouts, or a picture or two within a Word doc. You would think they compliment each other, but they don't. Like I said, the only times I print on that is for such voluminuous nonsense that I end up throwing in the recycle bin without reading it. It has serioiusly made me upset that I bought a laserjet that cost me ten times as much just a few months before it. I have yet to see a paper jam, or any technical difficulty for that matter. Don't be alarmed by the low price of this printer, it is TOTALLY not your inkhogging dispossable. I love the pay as you go and pay for only what you use quality about this printer. When you get a few packages of diverse types of papers, its like you have a kinko's or something right at home. I find myself printing only what really needs printing (as opposed to the laser that I didn't even think twice and ended up not even reading what I printed) which has simplified my life.

canon ip3000 power supply

I love the amount of control this printer affords me. The consumables are long lasting and the quality is as good as you want it to be. I don't see any reason to complain about this printer. I had always been afraid to buy an inkjet because of the supplies and the low print quality. I loved this product.Ĭomments: I cannont believe how good this printer is. What they are producing today does not stand up well with user reviews. Overall Review: With the luck I'd had with this one, I figured that I could not go wrong by going back to Canon for another printer. The darned thing is dying on me after nine years!!! It's a little slow to start up or wake up.

canon ip3000 power supply

Can't beat that.Ĭons: Ink has been a little pricey.

Canon ip3000 power supply windows 7#

I was even able to get it to work with Windows 7 x 64.

Canon ip3000 power supply software#

Software has been easy to use and is versatile in adjusting printing. The price was in the mid-$60 range, and it had a $30 or $35 rebate, so the whole thing cost me around $30 - $35!!! Auto duplex printing, really sharp text and graphics. Instead, I was so pleased with this printer that I have used it as my primary printer all this time. Pros: This thing has lasted NINE (9) YEARS!!! It was purchased as an inexpensive, temporary printer so I could replace my high quality printer that had started to act up. The HP color cartridges are very difficult to refill- so I gave up. Basically, with rebate, getting the Canon was cheaper then buying the cartridges.

Canon ip3000 power supply series#

I previously used an HP Photosmart 1000 series using 45 and 78 cartridges (I still have it). (if I bought OEM Canon Ink, it would triple the cost to print photos). I'm calculating that it works out to 7 cents a picture print at home!!!! What a deal. I just used a refill kit to refill the ink cartridges - and, it was easy - drill a hole, fill with ink, plug it up, done). I actually liked it better then the Kodak paper they sell at Costco. I've been using the Costco Kirkland brand 4圆 photo paper with excellent results - and it only costs $xx for a 300 pack. I estimate that I can print atleast 50 8x10 sheets of photos before needing ink (I did a combination of 8x10s and 4圆s, so I don't know exactly how much I printed). Setup Software & User's Guide CD-ROM including: Printer Driver, Easy-PhotoPrint (Windows/Mac), Easy-WebPrint (Windows), PhotoRecord(Windows), Electronic User's Guide, Electronic Photo Application Guide, Electronic RegistrationĪdditional Information Date First AvailableĬomments: Photo quality is as good, if not better then what you would get at.

Canon ip3000 power supply plus#

#10 envelopesīCI-3eBk Black ink tank, BCI-6C Cyan ink tank, BCI-6M Magenta ink tank, BCI-6Y Yellow ink tankĬanon Photo Paper Plus Glossy 4" x 6" Sample Pack Learn more about the Canon 9316A001 Cartridges Compatible Cartridges CompatibleīCI-3e black ink tank, BCI-6C cyan ink tank, BCI-6M magenta ink tank, BCI-6Y yellow ink tankīlack: 320, Color: 512 x 2 (C, M), 256 (Y) Total Nozzles: 1600










Canon ip3000 power supply